Stocking Stuffer Giveaway

20 Nov

NOW CLOSED

I’ve really gotten a jump on my Christmas shopping, just a few things left to order from Amazon. It feels good to be ahead, but I’m nowhere near close to finished. Now I have the whole month of December to focus on making gifts for the rest of my list!

In the spirit of giving and as a big thanks to all you guys for following, I put together a little stocking stuffer giveaway to help you get started on your boyfriend/husband/son/your own/whoever’s stocking.

Making Mondays Giveaway

Key Chain • Mini Sketchbook • Mini First Aid Kit • LED Flashlight
Quintin Co. Beanie • Little Trees Car Air Freshener • Whoopee Cushion

You must enter through the Rafflecopter link below. You have 5 chances to enter: Follow my blog, Leave a contact email address, Comment on this post, Follow me on Pinterest, and Follow me on Twitter.

Follow this link to enter the giveaway

This giveaway will run until Sunday December 1st at midnight. Winner will be randomly selected, notified via email, and announced here on Monday December 2nd. Winner will have 48 hours to respond with their address or a new winner will be chosen.

For some stocking stuffer ideas, check out my Pinterest boards:

Stocking Stuffers for Him
and
Stocking Stuffers for Her

38 Responses to “Stocking Stuffer Giveaway”

  1. dragonfly November 20, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    nice giveaway! I think I will enter now.

  2. dragonfly November 20, 2013 at 9:22 am #

    Here’s my answer: I’ll be putting together some stockings for my little nephew and niece. I’ll also be giving gifts to the rest of the family members and its a big family so I’ll be needing lots of gifts. I did some already.

    • makingmondays November 20, 2013 at 9:33 am #

      What a great Aunt you are. I wish I had some little ones to make stockings for!

      • dragonfly November 20, 2013 at 9:33 am #

        the kids sure are fun to buy for!

  3. ohshecooks November 20, 2013 at 9:33 am #

    Putting a stocking together for my parents, and maybe my dog 🙂

    • makingmondays November 20, 2013 at 9:53 am #

      Wow it actually never occurred to me to do my parents stockings for them, that is SO nice. We always wrap a large bone for our dog. Few things are cuter than a dog unwrapping a present.

  4. foodchanel November 20, 2013 at 9:59 am #

    Stockings are the BEST part of christmas (well besides food, family etc.), better than actual presents you un wrap, in my opinion. I collect little trinkets all year, specific to each persons personality and likes. I LOVE this post!!! Always in need of some good guy ideas. Would absolutely love to win this one! Cheers

    • makingmondays November 20, 2013 at 11:36 am #

      I totally agree! Stockings are so fun. The boyfriend and I have a 1 present rule so stockings are our way of spoiling each other. You can fit so many little thoughtful gifts into those things 🙂

  5. i wonder what she's thinking November 20, 2013 at 9:59 am #

    I do stockings for the kids, the hubby and my puppy. And sometimes add a few things to mom and dads and my big bro’s 🙂

  6. Laura November 20, 2013 at 10:25 am #

    You are way ahead of me – I’ve got nothing yet! Even worse, I’m making everything, so I’m really behind the game! Need to get things going!

    • makingmondays November 20, 2013 at 11:33 am #

      It feels good to be ahead of the game 🙂 I’ve even got a lot of the supplies for my homemade gifts.

      Are you sewing or crocheting or knitting…. or how are you planning on making those hats, gloves and scarves?

      PS I’m terrible at all 3 of those things.

      • Laura November 20, 2013 at 11:13 pm #

        Crocheting – it’s the only one I kind of know how to do! Gah!

  7. Lisa Elizabeth November 20, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    I usually put together a stocking for my boyfriend and…. my cat lol I know! I’m a crazy cat lady.

  8. Renae Rude - The Paranormalist November 20, 2013 at 12:28 pm #

    I would be using your prize to start a stocking for my son. He’s 18. You’re so far ahead of me! But now you’ve put my mind on it, so thank you 🙂

  9. Sweets. Eats. And Crafts November 20, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

    Yeah for fun stocking stuffers 🙂

  10. Emily November 20, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

    First of all, I LOVE your blog!
    Second, these are all such cute items. I’ll be putting together stockings for my cat (lol!) and friends this year. I can’t wait!

    • makingmondays November 20, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

      Thank you! You’re blog is lovely too. I love your gift guide. I could so use that Lily Pulitzer agenda this year!

      • Emily November 20, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

        It’s on my wish list! I love it!

        And thank you. xoxo

  11. kevinscrumbs November 20, 2013 at 2:40 pm #

    Great giveaway! I’m looking forward to stuffing the stockings of my two sisters (:

  12. greyelfgirl November 20, 2013 at 6:40 pm #

    Nice! I’m thinking of putting a stocking together for my boyfriend or my brother, haha.

  13. lab1990 November 20, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

    I’m making a few stockings!! I’m putting all my friend’s gifts in a stocking, and one of my sister’s gifts will be a stocking!

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  14. Jenna Capelle November 20, 2013 at 7:32 pm #

    I usually don’t go too crazy on Christmas gifts, but I like to buy my parents and brother something small. 🙂

  15. Vicky November 21, 2013 at 7:17 am #

    I’d like to make stockings for my two 20 something sons and their girlfriends. 🙂

  16. studentcathelijne November 21, 2013 at 8:27 am #

    I found your blog just a couple of days ago and I seriously love it. 🙂

  17. Kim — a r t i c k l e host November 21, 2013 at 11:14 am #

    Hey, thanks for stopping by my blog and liking ‘burdened bunny’ ! I’m really enjoying exploring your site. Couldn’t resist commenting (besides thanking you) for a chance to win your ss giveaway for my man! So clever.

  18. lucyshaneproductions November 21, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

    Great ideas for stocking stuffers!! Now I have a head start on what to purchase for my husbands!

  19. Christy Garrett (@upliftingfam) November 21, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

    I love these gift ideas. I followed you on pinterest and twitter. My screen name on both platforms is upliftingfam.

  20. Jennipher H November 22, 2013 at 1:48 am #

    I’m making a stocking for my new almost-boyfriend. :))

  21. Danielle Porter November 22, 2013 at 9:00 pm #

    Putting it together for my hubby!

  22. paulinemilner November 22, 2013 at 11:45 pm #

    I will be making a sock for my Husband, Son and Mother. Thanks for the great giveaway opportunity. Keep up the terrific blogging.

  23. denise November 23, 2013 at 10:30 am #

    I am making stockings for my daughter and her friend.

  24. Megan November 24, 2013 at 6:48 am #

    I do a stocking for almost everyone in the family. My brother would love all the items in your giveaway. Thanks for the chance to win

  25. Kate November 25, 2013 at 11:39 am #

    Wow, it sure would be a cute surprise for my boyfriend. 🙂

  26. Nichol Tone November 27, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

    I have 5 kids and my hisband ;0

  27. bikingchandlervero November 28, 2013 at 3:13 am #

    My two girls. Hubby and I have a stocking date. We go out for drinks, dinner and/or movie and then buy what WE want to put in our OWN stockings! Hahaha! Just little things like mini bottle of liquor/champagne, mini Nutella, scotch glass… silly things like that!

  28. helga November 29, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    I am doing a stocking for my friend.

  29. Stacy F December 1, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

    Putting together stockings for my husband and 6 month old. haha.

Leave a Reply

